Exclusive: Iwerekun Secondary School, Lakowe Where Students Sit, Learn On Bare Floor

Iwerekun Community Secondary School, Lakowe is the only secondary school that is available for students in the following communities: Lakowe, Adeba, Oribanwa, Lagasa, Dongo, Eputu, Awoyaya and Bogije. The school which was established in January 2003, during the educational reforms establishing Junior and Senior Schools, has over these years witnessed severe infrastructural deficit as was […]